Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    ivan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 марта 2018
    Ничего не написано о том, что нельзя ночью сидеть у бассейна и купаться. Мы приехали ночью и хотели отдохнуть. Но объяснив ситуацию нам все таки разрешили покупаться и посидеть возле бассейна.
    Шикарные номера, бесплатная парковка, машину можно поставить прям возле домика, у которого вы живёте. Хороший бассейн. Отзывчивый и понимающий персонал
    Yauheniya
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 февраля 2018

    Хороший отель

    Если Вы приехали в Акапулько ради пляжа, а ходить пешком Вы не любите, то этот отель не для Вас.
    По качеству предоставляемых услуг нареканий нет, все чисто, комфортно, красиво. Хороший wifi. Совсем рядом несколько очень хороших рыбных ресторанов.
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 января 2018
    Приличный чистый номер, спокойный район, 7 минут до океана, рядом Walmart, Oxxo и много всего.
    Наталья
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gloria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 мая 2018

    Excellent

    No restaurant at the location
    Location is very friendly and clean
    Raquel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018
    Extra towels and rug when check -in the room.......
    Michael
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018

    Amazing hotel and staff

    Nothing! Everything was perfect
    Best hotel I have ever stayed at! Very good, safe and fun location. Extremely clean and beautiful hotel. Great pool. Staff are incredible! They were so helpful and nice with me. Let me check in early and let me do a late checkout at 830pm with no extra cost.
    Ricardo
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018
    Excelente en general
    Billy Carter
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Acagirl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    8 марта 2018

    This hotel has bed bugs and the maids are thieves

    DO NOT STAY HERE!! When we checked in the hotel put us upstairs and we had to drag 3 heavy bags up curved stairs with no assistance from the staff. The room appeared to be clean. We had travelled all day and were very tired so we went down to the pool to relax. The pool was nice and quite big but there are no guard rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was very slippery and you had to be careful not to fall. We sat outside by the pool then at 11:00 pm a security guard came and turned off every single light around the pool area and told everyone to go to bed! We felt like we were in reform school, lights out at 11:00 everyone. The beds were rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. After we checked out I noticed that my change purse and a charging cord for my electronic device were missing from my book bag. I had left it in my book bag while the maid cleaned the room. We also noticed we had red bed bug bites all over our arms!! So disgusting! Stay away from this place unless you don’t mind sleeping with bed bugs and having your things stolen by the hotel employees.
    The pool was nice but there were no safety rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was a total slip hazard.
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Javier
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ingrid
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    27 декабря 2017

    This hotel is not worth the price

    There was no restaurant service, they only gave us one tiny bottle of water upon arrival, they got mad at us for asking for more towels, only one tiny shampoo bottle, we asked for a taxi and they forgot to call it, the staff was not helpful... the locatioin was not good. The price was way too high for the hotel, bad location
    The bed was ok
    Sandra
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 декабря 2017
    Climate doesn’t work well
    Better WiFi signal
    Grzegorz Szczypkowski
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 декабря 2017

    good

    no fridge and safe in the room
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mauricio
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 ноября 2017

    Ideal para descansar

    Limpieza en general
    Manuel
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nieshka
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 ноября 2017
    The stay would be perfect if there was restaurant on site so we could have breakfast/ afternoon snack.
    The room was nice and clean, as well as the swimming pool. Our son really enjoyed spending time there. The staff was really friendly and helpful, although not too fluent in English.
Идет загрузка отзывов