Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,0
Conforto
8,6
Localização
8,4
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
8,5
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    Rafael
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de março de 2018

    Ótimo lugar

    Poderia oferecer serviço de café da manhã
    Ótimo quarto e piscina
    Ernesto Pastl Neto
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de janeiro de 2018

    Bom lazer

    Poucas comodidades
    Área de lazer
    Gloria
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de maio de 2018

    Excellent

    No restaurant at the location
    Location is very friendly and clean
    Raquel
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018
    Extra towels and rug when check -in the room.......
    Michael
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018

    Amazing hotel and staff

    Nothing! Everything was perfect
    Best hotel I have ever stayed at! Very good, safe and fun location. Extremely clean and beautiful hotel. Great pool. Staff are incredible! They were so helpful and nice with me. Let me check in early and let me do a late checkout at 830pm with no extra cost.
    Ricardo
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de abril de 2018
    Excelente en general
    Billy Carter
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Acagirl
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    8 de março de 2018

    This hotel has bed bugs and the maids are thieves

    DO NOT STAY HERE!! When we checked in the hotel put us upstairs and we had to drag 3 heavy bags up curved stairs with no assistance from the staff. The room appeared to be clean. We had travelled all day and were very tired so we went down to the pool to relax. The pool was nice and quite big but there are no guard rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was very slippery and you had to be careful not to fall. We sat outside by the pool then at 11:00 pm a security guard came and turned off every single light around the pool area and told everyone to go to bed! We felt like we were in reform school, lights out at 11:00 everyone. The beds were rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. After we checked out I noticed that my change purse and a charging cord for my electronic device were missing from my book bag. I had left it in my book bag while the maid cleaned the room. We also noticed we had red bed bug bites all over our arms!! So disgusting! Stay away from this place unless you don’t mind sleeping with bed bugs and having your things stolen by the hotel employees.
    The pool was nice but there were no safety rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was a total slip hazard.
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Javier
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    28 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ingrid
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    27 de dezembro de 2017

    This hotel is not worth the price

    There was no restaurant service, they only gave us one tiny bottle of water upon arrival, they got mad at us for asking for more towels, only one tiny shampoo bottle, we asked for a taxi and they forgot to call it, the staff was not helpful... the locatioin was not good. The price was way too high for the hotel, bad location
    The bed was ok
    Sandra
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de dezembro de 2017
    Climate doesn’t work well
    Better WiFi signal
    Grzegorz Szczypkowski
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de dezembro de 2017

    good

    no fridge and safe in the room
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mauricio
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de novembro de 2017

    Ideal para descansar

    Limpieza en general
    Manuel
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    23 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    nieshka
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de novembro de 2017
    The stay would be perfect if there was restaurant on site so we could have breakfast/ afternoon snack.
    The room was nice and clean, as well as the swimming pool. Our son really enjoyed spending time there. The staff was really friendly and helpful, although not too fluent in English.
    Juan.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eduardo Coronado
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de outubro de 2017

    Nice stay....

    No restaurant open at time of my visit
    Old Hollywood look, but new...
    Mario
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    15 de outubro de 2017
    They were remodeling the hotel they start construction at six in the morning my flight got in at three in the morning. Needless to say I was pissed 🖕🏽
    It was relatively clean
Carregando avaliações