クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月21日
    ホテル側のシステムエラーでカードに2重請求をしてしまったので、返金すると言われたのですが本当に全額返金されるのか心配です。なぜ、2重請求ができてしまったのか不思議です。
    スタッフが親切だった。
    Gloria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月3日

    Excellent

    No restaurant at the location
    Location is very friendly and clean
    Raquel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    Extra towels and rug when check -in the room.......
    Michael
    co

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Amazing hotel and staff

    Nothing! Everything was perfect
    Best hotel I have ever stayed at! Very good, safe and fun location. Extremely clean and beautiful hotel. Great pool. Staff are incredible! They were so helpful and nice with me. Let me check in early and let me do a late checkout at 830pm with no extra cost.
    Ricardo
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月5日
    Excelente en general
    Billy Carter
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Acagirl
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年3月8日

    This hotel has bed bugs and the maids are thieves

    DO NOT STAY HERE!! When we checked in the hotel put us upstairs and we had to drag 3 heavy bags up curved stairs with no assistance from the staff. The room appeared to be clean. We had travelled all day and were very tired so we went down to the pool to relax. The pool was nice and quite big but there are no guard rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was very slippery and you had to be careful not to fall. We sat outside by the pool then at 11:00 pm a security guard came and turned off every single light around the pool area and told everyone to go to bed! We felt like we were in reform school, lights out at 11:00 everyone. The beds were rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. After we checked out I noticed that my change purse and a charging cord for my electronic device were missing from my book bag. I had left it in my book bag while the maid cleaned the room. We also noticed we had red bed bug bites all over our arms!! So disgusting! Stay away from this place unless you don’t mind sleeping with bed bugs and having your things stolen by the hotel employees.
    The pool was nice but there were no safety rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was a total slip hazard.
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Javier
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Ingrid
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年12月27日

    This hotel is not worth the price

    There was no restaurant service, they only gave us one tiny bottle of water upon arrival, they got mad at us for asking for more towels, only one tiny shampoo bottle, we asked for a taxi and they forgot to call it, the staff was not helpful... the locatioin was not good. The price was way too high for the hotel, bad location
    The bed was ok
    Sandra
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月22日
    Climate doesn’t work well
    Better WiFi signal
    Grzegorz Szczypkowski
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月18日

    good

    no fridge and safe in the room
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Mauricio
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月29日

    Ideal para descansar

    Limpieza en general
    Manuel
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月23日
    コメントはありません。
    nieshka
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月23日
    The stay would be perfect if there was restaurant on site so we could have breakfast/ afternoon snack.
    The room was nice and clean, as well as the swimming pool. Our son really enjoyed spending time there. The staff was really friendly and helpful, although not too fluent in English.
    Juan.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Eduardo Coronado
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月20日

    Nice stay....

    No restaurant open at time of my visit
    Old Hollywood look, but new...
    Mario
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月15日
    They were remodeling the hotel they start construction at six in the morning my flight got in at three in the morning. Needless to say I was pissed 🖕🏽
    It was relatively clean
    Andreas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月14日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...