Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Gloria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    No restaurant at the location
    Location is very friendly and clean
    Raquel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Extra towels and rug when check -in the room.......
    Michael
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018

    Amazing hotel and staff

    Nothing! Everything was perfect
    Best hotel I have ever stayed at! Very good, safe and fun location. Extremely clean and beautiful hotel. Great pool. Staff are incredible! They were so helpful and nice with me. Let me check in early and let me do a late checkout at 830pm with no extra cost.
    Ricardo
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Excelente en general
    Billy Carter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Acagirl
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    8. März 2018

    This hotel has bed bugs and the maids are thieves

    DO NOT STAY HERE!! When we checked in the hotel put us upstairs and we had to drag 3 heavy bags up curved stairs with no assistance from the staff. The room appeared to be clean. We had travelled all day and were very tired so we went down to the pool to relax. The pool was nice and quite big but there are no guard rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was very slippery and you had to be careful not to fall. We sat outside by the pool then at 11:00 pm a security guard came and turned off every single light around the pool area and told everyone to go to bed! We felt like we were in reform school, lights out at 11:00 everyone. The beds were rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. After we checked out I noticed that my change purse and a charging cord for my electronic device were missing from my book bag. I had left it in my book bag while the maid cleaned the room. We also noticed we had red bed bug bites all over our arms!! So disgusting! Stay away from this place unless you don’t mind sleeping with bed bugs and having your things stolen by the hotel employees.
    The pool was nice but there were no safety rails when getting in and out of the pool. It was a total slip hazard.
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Javier
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ingrid
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    27. Dezember 2017

    This hotel is not worth the price

    There was no restaurant service, they only gave us one tiny bottle of water upon arrival, they got mad at us for asking for more towels, only one tiny shampoo bottle, we asked for a taxi and they forgot to call it, the staff was not helpful... the locatioin was not good. The price was way too high for the hotel, bad location
    The bed was ok
    Sandra
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Dezember 2017
    Climate doesn’t work well
    Better WiFi signal
    Grzegorz Szczypkowski
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Dezember 2017

    good

    no fridge and safe in the room
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mauricio
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. November 2017

    Ideal para descansar

    Limpieza en general
    Manuel
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nieshka
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. November 2017
    The stay would be perfect if there was restaurant on site so we could have breakfast/ afternoon snack.
    The room was nice and clean, as well as the swimming pool. Our son really enjoyed spending time there. The staff was really friendly and helpful, although not too fluent in English.
    Juan.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eduardo Coronado
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Oktober 2017

    Nice stay....

    No restaurant open at time of my visit
    Old Hollywood look, but new...
    Mario
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    15. Oktober 2017
    They were remodeling the hotel they start construction at six in the morning my flight got in at three in the morning. Needless to say I was pissed 🖕🏽
    It was relatively clean
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jaime
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen